3 weeks without social media

Hey ya’ll

This maybe may sound wierd for some people but i will start a little project, a project meaning not using social media for 3 weeks. I will only use internet for important things and that means no FB INSTA TWITTER….the list is long!

The focus will be 100% just to my family. Don’t let the internet take over your life guys, it is not worth it. I am starting too feel bad whenever i pick up the iPhone when i’m around my baby boy and husband. So i’m doing this for them and myself πŸ™‚

Wish me luck! πŸ‘β€οΈπŸ™

2 Comments to “3 weeks without social media”

  1. WOW don’t think I could do 3 weeks no social media! V interesting blog x

Leave a Reply

